The video that you just have to see if you genuinely love your child!

I have just watched a video at ‘Utube’ entitled “equal shared parenting”, by someone who has the tag name of “yousuckatparenting”. I am sure the tag name he uses is meant in a paradoxical way, in that he indeed knows he is a good father and parent, but has made to feel that he isn’t by the family courts. I urge you to go and look at this video, in fact I order you to(with respect) Link directly below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5No-XixoT0c

I was stunned and struck by the wisdom and common sense found in this video, and now it is my privilege to try to promote it as best I can. The message is one of informing warring parents that the Family Courts are not the place to entrust the interests of their children and in fact in doing so the situation will only get worse. I second this advice for it is indeed true and demonstrable by experience.

I have experienced, to my emotional cost, that what this remarkable film is saying is truthful. That yes the courts will encourage you to fight and to squabble, and all this eagerly promoted by the lawyers and barristers who are financially advantaged by the longevity of the case… the longer it lasts, the more they get paid!

I have seen enough of the heart-break and severe emotional turmoil that poor parents have gone through at the hands of these so-called ‘caring courts’, that are supposed to make sure that the “welfare of the child is paramount”. An empty expression, wooly and directionless and easily misapplied to mean just about anything a judge wants it to mean. It has been applied to the detriment of our children, on the basis of the above words Judges have sentenced many children to a life without a loving father, all on the hunch of some unproven accusation, that is possibly a lie from the alienating parent, usually the mother, but not always.

All I can say is that I wish that all parents could see this video and apply its counsel and put the emphasis on the child as it suggests and be prepared to put aside their grievances and selfish wants in a spirit of peace and harmony…. all for the sake of your child.

For Gods sake, I ask all parents out there if you genuinely love your child, don’t go to the Family courts, sit down and talk about putting your child first, in that way you will be putting its future first as well.

(I thank QV for directing me to the video in question, please, you should all see it.)

Leave a Reply

